Authorized Awesome™

This pages is a collection of friends, supporters, and organizations that make our camp and snowboarding an amazing community that we are proud to be a part of.  Please support these people as they help make all of this possible.

Andy Wrightwww.andywrightphoto.com

Alex Bottle – www.alexbottle.com

Bear Mountainwww.bearmountain.com

Bud Keenewww.budkeene.com

Cobra Dogs - www.cobradogs.com

Drink Water – www.wedrinkwater.com

Keystone Resort – www.keystoneresort.com

Loon Mountain – www.loonmtn.com

Mountain Creek – www.mountaincreek.com

Nemo Design – www.nemodesign.com

Raging Buffalo – On the Snow page.

Tim Zimmerman – www.timzimmerman.com

Timberlinewww.timberline.com

Videograsswww.vgsnow.com

Volcano Cones – Facebook page. 

 

 

These are the shops who back us, therefore we back them.  Support your local shop.  If that shop is in your computer then shop at shrd.com. . . they are snowboarders just like us.

 

Oregon

U.S. Outdoor
219 SW Broadway
Portland OR 97205
503-223-5937
www.usoutdoor.com

Exit Real World
206 NW 23rd Ave
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 226-3948
www.exitrealworld.com/

Side Effect
133 SW Century Dr. STE 100
Bend, Oregon 97702
Facebook page

Tactics
375 W. 4th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97401
541.349.0087
www.tactics.com

Colorado

Divide Board Shop
Winter Park, CO 80482
www.divideboardshop.com

7Twenty Boardshop – Parker
18260 E Lincoln Ave
Parker, CO 80134
(720) 842-5366
www.7TwentyBoardshop.com

7Twenty Boardshop – Southglenn
6879 S Vine St
Centenntial, CO 80122
(720) 283-0112
www.7TwentyBoardshop.com

7Twenty Boardshop – Denver
135 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 282-8972
www.7TwentyBoardshop.com

Florida

Peter Glenn Ski & Sport
1350 Linton Blvd. Suite A-5
Delray Beach, FL 33444
561.330.8501
peterglenn.com

Maine

Long’s Board Shop
209 B Western Ave
South Portland, ME 04106
207.899.0376
www.longsboardshop.com/

Massachusetts

Eastern Boarder – www.easternboarder.com

Michigan

People Skate and Snowboard
3375 Orchard Lake rd
Keego Harbor, MI 48320
248.499.7472
www.peopleskateandsnowboard.com 

Northern Edge Snowsports LLC
2669 Holton Rd. (m-120)
Muskegon, MI 49445
231.830.4710
Northern Edge Snowsports Facebook Page

Minnesota

Erik’s Bike Shop
9201 Penn Ave S #1
Bloomington, MN 55431
www.eriksbikeshop.com

Nevada

Eternal Board Shop
33 E Freeport blvd
Sparks, NV 89431
1.800.838.3762
www.eternalsnow.com

New Jersey

Mount Everest Ski + Snowboard Shop
318 3rd Avenue
Westwood, NJ 07675
201.664.2500
www.ridemteverest.com

New Mexico

Wild Bill’s Ski & Snowboard Shop
325 W Main
Red River, NM 87558
575-754-2428

Ohio

Geiger’s
14710 Detroit Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107
216.521.1771
www.shopgeigers.com

Geiger’s
Chagrin Shopping Plaza
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022
440.247.4900
www.shopgeigers.com

Pennsylvania

Buckmans Ski and Snowboard Shops
740 West Dekalb Pike Rt. 202
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610.265.3330
Buckmans.com

Texas

Mountain Sports
2025 W Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington TX 76013
800.805.9139
www.mountainsports.com

Washington

Evo Boardshop – www.evo.com

Dusty’s Board Shop
1509 Isaacs
Walla Walla, WA 99362
509.522.1443
www.dustys.us

Wisconsin

Casanova’s Outdoor Adventure Store
4561 N 124th St
Butler, WI 53007
262.783.6456
Casanova Online Store

Want to your shop to become Authorized Awesome™?  Email us and we’ll tell you how!

AASI (American Association of Snowboard Instructors) – www.aasi.org

ACA (American Camp Association)www.acacamps.org

Chill – www.chill.org

OISA (Oregon Interscholastic Association) – www.oisa.org

USASA (United States Amateur Snowboarding Association) – www.usasa.org

U.S. Snowboarding – www.ussnowboarding.com